Alabama Welcome Centers

Ardmore Welcome Center
Limestone County • I-65 S. of TN line
28232 Upper Elkton Road
Elkmont, AL 35620
Phone: (256) 423-3891
Fax: (256) 423-3890
Email: Ardmore.Center@Tourism.Alabama.gov

DeKalb Welcome Center
DeKalb County • I-59 W. of GA line
P.O. Box 152
Valley Head, AL 35989
Phone: (256) 635-6522
Fax: (256) 635-6526
Email: dekalb.center@tourism.alabama.gov

Cleburne Welcome Center
Cleburne County • I-20 W. of GA line
P.O. Box 85
Heflin, AL 36264
Phone: (256) 748-4303
Fax: (256) 748-2031
Email: cleburne.center@tourism.alabama.gov

Lanett Welcome Center
Chambers County • I-85 W. of GA line
P.O. Box 23
Valley, AL 36854
Phone: (334) 576-2116
Fax: (334) 576-8574
Email: lanett.center@tourism.alabama.gov

Houston Welcome Center
Houston County • U.S. 231 N. of FL line
15121 S. U.S. Hwy. 231
Slocomb, AL 36375
Phone: (334) 677-5042
Fax: (334) 677-7332
Email: houston.center@tourism.alabama.gov

Baldwin Welcome Center
Baldwin County • I-10 W. of FL line
P.O. Box 2000
Robertsdale, AL 36567
Phone: (251) 946-3375
Fax: (251) 946-3150
Email: baldwin.center@tourism.alabama.gov

Grand Bay Welcome Center
Mobile County • I-10 E. of MS line
P.O. Drawer 626
Grand Bay, AL 36541
Phone: (251) 865-4741
Fax: (251) 865-4499
Email: grandbay.center@tourism.alabama.gov

Sumter Bay Welcome Center
MSumter County • I-20/59 E. of MS line
P.O. Box 216
Cuba, AL 36907
Phone: (205) 392-5443
Fax: (205) 392-9102
Email: sumter.center@tourism.alabama.gov

Instagram Account: @AlabamaTravel
#sweethomealabama