Florida Welcome Centers

Florida Welcome Center (I-10)
501 SR 8, I-10 East Pensacola, Florida 32526 (850) 944-0442

Brenda Walter, Manager bwalter@visitflorida.org
Grady Earnheart, Assistant Manager gearnheart@visitflorida.org
Suggested shipping quantity: 2,000


Florida Welcome Center (I-95)
751829 Interstate I-95
Yulee, Florida 32097 (904) 225-9182

Tammy Sylvester, Manager tsylvester@visitflorida.org
Tammy Gilliam, Assistant Manager tgilliam@visitflorida.org
Suggested shipping quantity: 3,000


Joseph O/ Striska Official Florida Welcome Center (I-75)
1247 I-75
4 miles north of Jennings on I-75 South

Jennings, Florida 32053 (386) 938-2981
Dot Robinson, Manager drobinson@visitflorida.org
Doreen Goolsby, Assistant Manager dgoolsby@visitflorida.org
Suggested shipping quantity: 2,000


Capitol Official Florida Welcome Center
c/o Visit Florida Warehouse
1621-E Capital Circle NE Tallahassee, FL 32308 (850) 488-6167

Notes: No signature required.
Must call Marcus Daughtry prior to delivery: 850-445-8050 (Mobile).
Karen Epstein, Manager kepstein@visitflorida.org
Brian Estep, Senior Information Specialist bestep@visitflorida.org
Suggested shipping quantity: 300


Administrative Office
2540 W. Executive Center Circle
Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32301

David Dodd, Vice President of Visitor
Services, (850) 205-3817 ddodd@visitflorida.org
Karen Epstein, Manager kepstein@visitflorida.org
Brian Estep, Senior Information Specialist bestep@visitflorida.org

All new enrollments must be approved before shipping.